Comité

Photo Armando Giordano_2012_HP2

Giordano Armando

Président

armando.giordano@zurich.ch

ZURICH SUISSE

Le Lignon

Photo Denis Hostettler 2017_HP

Hostettler Denis

Membre du comité

denis.hostettler@mobi.ch

LA MOBILIÈRE ASSURANCES & PRÉVOYANCE

Genève

platzhalter-person-grau1

Pfenninger Jean-Michel

Trésorier

jpfenninger@vaudoise.ch

VAUDOISE VIE, COMPAGNIE D'ASSURANCES

Genève

Photo Alain Priser

Priser Alain

Membre du comité

alain.priser@generali.com

GENERALI ASSURANCES ICC

Genève

Photo Jacques Raemy_2017

Raemy Jacques

1er Vice-Président

jacques.raemy@swisslife.ch

SWISSLIFE AGENCE GÉNÉRALE DE GENÈVE RIVE DROITE

Genève

Photo Stéphane Sklentzas 2017_HP

Sklentzas Stéphane

Membre du comité

stephane.sklentzas@axa.ch

AXA-WINTERTHUR ASSURANCES

Genève

Photo Tiziano Verardi 2017_HP

Verardi Tiziano

Membre du comité

tiziano.verardi@helvetia.ch

HELVETIA ASSURANCES AGENCE GÉNÉRALE GENÈVE-OUEST

Genève