Zürich

1858-Carlucci-HP

Carlucci Donato Renato

Präsident

donato.carlucci@helvetia.ch

1808-Ablondi-HP

Ablondi Gianluca

Vizepräsident

gianluca.ablondi@allianz-suisse.ch

1828-Diethelm-HP

Diethelm Pascal

Sekretär

pascal.diethelm@helvetia.ch

1861-Eggenschwiler-HP

Eggenschwiler Andrea

Kassier

andrea.eggenschwiler@swisslife.ch

1776-Gasparoli-HP

Gasparoli Michel

Aktuar

michel.gasparoli@zurich.ch

1788-Pappone-HP

Pappone Francesco

PR

francesco.pappone@swisslife.ch

1797-Albisetti-HP

Albisetti Manuela

Beisitzerin

manuela.albisetti@tellco.ch